Hamilton & Thornyhill Curling Club

 Prizewinners 2007-2008


Some of the happy winners photographed at the Annual Dinner in 2008:



 Gold Medal winners Tom Gibson, Kyle Waddell and Hamish Wilson       Gold Medal runners-up James Tait, Laura Ritchie and Robert Tait



  Aikman Cup winners Andrew Ballantyne, James Tait and Alan Hall       Aikman Cup runners-up Margaret Harcourt, Robert Tait and Derek Whitehouse



  Torrance Trophy (Pairs) winners George Grandison and John Ballantyne     Torrance Trophy runners-up James Tait and Eddie Ireland



                    Blairmains Trophy winner John Harcourt                               Blairmains runners-up Margaret Harcourt and Richard Kenyon



                  Moffat Cup (Points) winner Arthur Devine                                 The Presidents Plate was awarded to Jock Hathorn