Hamilton & Thornyhill Curling Club


Email contact details for the club are as follows:


Club President : Kevin Keenan

Club Secretary : Kat Howes

Webmaster : George Grandison


The club can also be contacted by post or phone via the club secretary at:

14 Dorain Rd, Newarthill, Motherwell ML1 5DF

Tel 07870 382781